2a78f1b609 · Record/replay studio, manual recorder kit, and new-robot install tooling · Updated 2026-08-28 16:27:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?