9b7ef7d939 · Device selection, cross-browser Live audio, and a rewritten README · Updated 2026-09-02 19:33:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?